Click on the meeting place link to get a location map,
the Branch name or logo to go to their web page or
the e-mail address to contact the Branch Secretary


to Bedfordshire Branch page BEDFORDSHIRE
Meets: The Cross Keys, 13 High Street, Pulloxhill, Bedford MK45 5HB. Every Thursday from 8pm.
Secretary: Graham Seymour Tel: 01525 633169 or 07973 428772
E-Mail: Bedfordshire@hoc.org.uk

 
to Birmingham Branch page BIRMINGHAM
Meets: Plough and Harrow, Slade Road, Roughley, Sutton Coldfield B75 5PF, 2nd Tuesday of each month from 8pm
Secretary: Nick Parton Tel: 0121 603 8983
E-Mail: Birmingham@hoc.org.uk

 
Go to the Bristol Branch pages BRISTOL
Meets: Ye Olde Inne, Westerleigh Road, Westerleigh, Bristol BS37 8QP. 1st Tuesday of the month from 8pm.
Secretary: Stuart Hayes Tel: 07884 280054
E-Mail: Bristol@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
to Cambridge Branch page CAMBRIDGE
Please contact Graham Seymour for details
E-Mail: Cambridge@hoc.org.uk

 
to the Chester & District Branch page CHESTER & DISTRICT (North Wales & Merseyside)
Meets: The Cheshire Cat, Whitchurch Road, Christleton, Chester CH3 6AE. Alternate Thursdays from 8.30pm.
Secretary: Gary Fisher Tel: 07932 058540
E-Mail: Chester@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
DARLINGTON & DISTRICT
Meets: The Model T, 135 Fulthorpe Avenue, Darlington DL3 9XT. Every Thursday from 7.30pm.
Contact: Phil Baker Tel: 01325 382012 or 07745 544808
E-Mail: Darlington@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
to Dorset Branch page DORSET
Meets: The True Lovers Knot, Tarrant Keynston, Blandford Forum, Dorset DT11 9JG on the 1st and 3rd Friday of the month from 7.30pm.
Secretary: Jeremy Hearn Tel: 07580 386398
E-Mail: Dorset@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
to East Midlands Branch pageEAST MIDLANDS
Meets: The Birch Tree, Bardon Road, Bardon Hill, Coalville LE67 1TD. 2nd Sunday of the month from 7pm.
Secretary: Rita Pugh Tel: 01332 515767
E-Mail: EastMidlands@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
Go to Eastern's web page EASTERN
Meets: The Yarborough Hunt, 49 Bridge Street, Brigg, Lincs DN20 8NS. 1st and 3rd Thursday from 7.30pm.
Secretary: John Hewson Tel: 01469 560306
E-Mail: Eastern@hoc.org.uk

 
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Meets: The Oakwood, Twigworth, Gloucester GL2 9PG. 2nd Tuesday from 8pm.
Contact: Nicola and Nigel Brunsdon Tel: 01452 862873
E-Mail: Gloucs@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
JERSEY
Meets: St Catherine's Breakwater cafe, La Route De St. Catherine, St Catherine's, Jersey JE3 6DD. Last Wednesday of the month from 6pm.
Organiser: Dave Eccles Tel: 07797 854967
E-Mail: Jersey@hoc.org.uk

KENT
Meets: The Tudor Rose, Chestnut Street, Borden, Sittingbourne ME9 8BT. 1st Monday and 3rd Wednesday of the month from 8pm.
Secretary: Mike Gallafent Tel: 01322 400775 or 07503 165035
E-Mail: Kent@hoc.org.uk

 
Go to Lakes page LAKES & COAST
Meets: Old Filling Station Café, Crosthwaite Road, Keswick, Cumbria CA12 5PR - please contact for the next meeting.
Organisers: Peter Steen Tel: 01539 444059 or Victoria Parker Tel: 07941 831379
E-Mail: Lakes@hoc.org.uk

 
to Manchester Branch page MANCHESTER
Meets: The Bridgewater Hotel, 23 Barton Road, Worsley, Salford, Greater Manchester M28 2PD. Alternate Thursdays.
Secretary: Stephen Davenport Tel: 07968 810435
E-Mail: Manchester@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page

Follow their Twitter page

MANX OFFSHORE
Meets: The Highwayman, Poortown Road, Peel, Isle Of Man IM7 4HG. 3rd Tuesday of every month from 8.30pm and can usually be found in the Manx Legion club in Douglas on Saturday nights
Secretaries: Karen Angela and John Julian Tel: 01624 629299
E-Mail: Manx@hoc.org.uk

 
Go to the Norfolk web pages NORFOLK
Meets: The White Lodge, London Road, Attleborough, Norfolk NR17 1AY and The White Horse Inn, The Street, Trowse, Norwich NR14 8ST on alternate 2nd Thursdays of every month from 8pm.
Secretaries: Dave & Sue White Tel: 07731 914284 or 01842 765801
E-Mail: norfolk@hoc.org.uk

Like their Facebook page
NORTH DOWNS
Meets: The Dukes Head, Horsham Road, Beare Green, Dorking RH5 4QP. 1st and 3rd Thursday from 8pm.
Secretary: Chris Ward Tel: 07827 393237
E-Mail: NorthDowns@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page

Follow their Twitter page

Go to the North London web pages NORTH LONDON
Meets: The Kings Oak, Paul's Nursery Road, High Beach, Loughton IG10 4AE. Every Thursday from 8.30pm.
Secretary: Steve Armstrong Tel: 01992 610495 or 07708 461211
E-Mail: NorthLondon@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
to Northants Branch page NORTHANTS
Meets: The George, Northampton Road, Brixworth, Northampton NN6 9BU. Every Wednesday from 7.30pm.
Secretary: Tony Pegg Tel: 07806 785296
E-Mail: Northants@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
to the Northumbria Branch page
NORTHUMBRIA
Meets: Seghill Rugby Club, Welfare Park, Seghill, Cramlington NE23 7EZ. Alternate Mondays from 7.30pm - please ring to confirm the next meeting date.
Secretary: Graeme Burrough Tel: 07050 158 381
E-Mail: Northumbria@hoc.org.uk

Go to the Oxford Branch site OXFORD
Meets: The Jolly Boatman, 216 Banbury Road, Thrupp, nr Kidlington OX5 1JU. 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month.
Secretary: Erica Gassor Tel: 07799 49 2235
E-Mail: Oxford@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page

Follow their Twitter page

READING
Meets: Arborfield Royal British Legion Club, Eversley Road, Arborfield, Reading RG2 9PR. 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month from 7.30pm.
Secretary: Paul Warner
E-Mail: Reading@hoc.org.uk

Like their Facebook page
Go to the Solent web site SOLENT
Meets: The Cob & Pen, 1 Wallington Shore Road, Fareham PO16 8SL. Alternate Wednesdays.
Secretary: Barbara Peace Tel: 01903 716035
E-Mail: Solent@hoc.org.uk

 
SOMERSET
Please contact Branch Organiser Jim Berry Tel: 01934 707121 or 0775 8354211
E-Mail: Somerset@hoc.org.uk

 
Go to South Wales' web page SOUTH WALES
Meets: Pontyclun Rugby Club, Llantrisant Rd, Pontyclun CF72 9DQ. 3rd Wednesday of each month from 7.30pm
Secretary: Mike Jeffs Tel: 0292 0864202 or 07760 142152
E-Mail: SouthWales@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page
to Three Shires Branch pages THREE SHIRES
Meets: The Blacksmiths Arms, Barbers Row, Renishaw, Sheffield S21 3UA. Alternate Mondays, during winter, from 8pm
Secretary: Keven Ludlam Tel: 0114 2817193 or 07796 843369
E-Mail: ThreeShires@hoc.org.uk

Like their Facebook page
to West London Branch page WEST LONDON 
Meets: The Admiral Hawke, Green Street, Lower Sunbury TW16 6RD. 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month from 8.30pm.
Secretary: Steve Hill Tel: 07944 978903
E-Mail: WestLondon@hoc.org.uk

Like their Facebook page
Go to the West Midlands web pages WEST MIDLANDS
Please contact Graham Seymour for details
E-Mail: WestMids@hoc.org.uk

 
Go to West Yorkshire's web site WEST YORKSHIRE 
Meets: The Wrose Bull, Wrose Road, Shipley BD18 1JF. 1st Monday of every month.
Secretary:
Big Steve Tel: 01274 772970
E-Mail: WestYorks@hoc.org.uk

 
Go to Wiltshire's web site WILTSHIRE 
Meets: The Bruce Arms, Easton Road, Pewsey SN9 5LR. 2nd Thursday of the month from 8pm.
Organiser:
Jim Peel-Cross Tel: 01672 563450
E-Mail: Wiltshire@hoc.org.uk

Join their Facebook page

 


home - about the club - shop - forum - branches - events - links - gallery - golden wing - help board
© Honda Owners Club 1961 > now
Designed by Site Admin