Honda Owners Club (GB)
Management Committee

Full contact details are available to members

 

Andy 'Dibble' Young Chairman

Andy 'Dibble' Young

chairman@hoc.org.uk

Graham Seymour General Secretary

Graham Seymour

gensec@hoc.org.uk

Graham Gull Membership Secretary

Graham Gull

membership@hoc.org.uk

Ruth Stryczko Treasurer Ruth Bones

treasurer@hoc.org.uk

Rona Bell Regalia Secretary

Rona Bell

regalia@hoc.org.uk

Chris Ward Classic Secretary

Chris Ward

classic@hoc.org.uk

Jude Browne Golden Wing Editor

Jude Browne

editor@hoc.org.uk
Erica Gassor Advertising Manager

Erica Gassor

advertising@hoc.org.uk

  Web Designer

T.B.A.

webmaster@hoc.org.uk

Stephen Davenport Saddle Sore Shield

Stephen Davenport

sss@hoc.org.uk

Ruth Stryczko Display Materials
Co-ordinator

Ruth Bones

display@hoc.org.uk

John Measures Accident Legal Advisor

John Measures

legaleagle@hoc.org.uk

 


home - about the club - shop - forum - branches - events - links - gallery - golden wing - help board
Honda Owners Club 1961 > now
Site Information Site Admin